About Us

The Omaha Estate Planning Council is the preeminent local, professional estate planning organization which exists to foster the study, education and discussion of estate planning amongst its members and to promote the effective cooperation amongst the top estate planning professionals in the wider Omaha estate planning community. More than 150 of Omaha’s leading estate planning attorneys, certified public accountants, philanthropic advisors, financial planners and trust officers are members of the Omaha Estate Planning Council.

2020-21 Board Members

President - Keith Deras       
Vice President - Thomas VanRobays
Treasurer - Andrew Sigerson
Secretary - Jeremy Belsky
Assistant Secretary - Benjamin Burton

Timothy Harrison  
Sarah Duey
Susan Spahn 
Linda Garbina

Matthew Stadler 

Industry Representatives
Stephanie Connell (Accountants)
William Lindsay (Attorneys)
Eryka Morehead (Life Insurance/Financial Planners)
David Amen (Trust Officers)
Kelli Cavey (Philanthropic Advisors)